Everything a friendly enthusiastic town band ought to be. Established in the middle of the 19th century and still going strong

Engagements 2017



(Edited 26th  January ‘17)

Sat 18th March ‘17

Joint Concert with Farlington Choir - St Mary’s Church Petworth 7.30pm

Sun 9th April ‘17

Palm Sunday, Petworth. 3pm

Sun 23rd April ‘17

St George’s Day Parade 2.15pm

Sun 7th May ‘17

Showcase Classic and Sports Car  Classic Gala, Cowdray House Midhurst.  3pm

Sun 21st May ‘17

Podium in the Park, Horsham 2.30pm

Sun 28th May ‘17

Bignor Park Fete 2pm

Sat 24th June ‘17

Farnham Carnival 6pm

Sun 25th June ‘17

Billingshurst Parade and Show 12.15pm

Sat 8th July ‘17

Fete in the Park (Time TBC)

Sun 23rd  July ‘17

Gold Cup Polo Midhurst, Cowdray Polo Park (Time TBC)

Tues 25th July ‘17

Ebernoe Horn Fair, Village Green, Ebernoe 6.30pm

Sat 29th July ‘17

Bury Fete, Dorset House School, Bury. 2pm

Wed 2nd - Sun 6th August  ‘17

Band Tour to Normandy 2nd - 6th August ‘17




If you would like to book the band for an engagement then please contact our Booking Secretary Michelle Clifford on 01798 872910

or by e-mail: killybegs9@ gmail.com